Bad Day

Wenn du das Gefühl hast, du hattest einen schlechten Tag, dann lies dir einiges von FMyLyfe durch. Entweder überzeugst du dich, dass du nicht der einzige bist oder du hast dann mindestens ein Grund zu lächeln 😉


Today, I was sitting next to this cute guy on an airplane who I had started talking to. There was still an empty seat between us and it seemed like there weren’t any more passengers boarding the plane. I then asked out loud, „I wonder if anyone will sit between us?“ He replied „I hope so.“

Today, my car was impounded because I never registered it in California after moving here. In order to get it back, I need to register it. In order to register it, I need to pass a CA smog check. In order to pass the smog check, I need my car.

Today, I was in the grocery store getting bananas and there was this real hot guy next to me. He said hey beautiful so I smiled. He then asked if I was free on friday night. I smiled and said „yes why do you ask?“ He looked up from the bananas and pointed to the bluetooth in his ear.

Kommentar verfassen

